What is wrong with people?

I get emails letting me know whenever somebody comments. I don’t know whether to be glad or enraged. My blog is getting read, but by someone who is spamming me…. leaving comments about how good my blog is, but in truth they are just posting because they want to leave a link to an online gambling website. This person must get a kickback for clicks. So now I have to spend time weeding them out.

Today is a free day for me. No clients or students. Chaachi is coming over to just hang out, and my brother Mark is coming over to drop off some more eBay work, and I guess his current auctions are coming to a close today, and I have a bunch of work to do on the database and website for the astrology group I belong to…Wait, did I say I have a free day?

These pretty much don’t exist for me. I guess there is no rest for the wicked. I just wish I had more time to do the wicked stuff so this karma would seem more fair.

Don’t feel to bad for me, I am obviously not working right now, and I plan to kick back later and do some knitting on the poncho. I decided to go down a few needles sizes, otherwise the drapiness of the yarn was making it too sleezy looking – not a good thing for a pre-teen.

Leave a Reply

