Happy Turkey Day Everyone

Happy Turkey Day aka Thanksgiving to everyone that celebrates this holiday.

I have so much to be grateful for: A wonderful husband, 3 fun furkids, my great family of sharing/giving/loud and wacky brothers and my lovely sister. I have my father and mother that always support and love me, and hopefully they feel that back from me. I am so grateful for the wonderful people that have become another part of my family – my students and especially my friends. I am grateful for the friendly connection I have to you all that read my blog and visit my websites. I am grateful to be able to do a "job" that I love — which is basically, helping people. What could be better? I am truly blessed.

Have a very happy turkey, stuffing, cranberry sauce, mashed & sweet potatoes/yams & pumpkin pie day! Gobble gobble!!!

Leave a Reply

