So Many Things to Do, Some Things Done

I am almost finished with my Shadow Shawl (Kinver Knits).

More important, I finally went shopping for the beads and made up some new beaded stitch markers for sale.





They are Red & Gold Goddess Guards, Angel Guards, & Witch Watchers beaded stitch markers.

I should be able to finish the shawl today. I decided that instead of starting a new project, I should finish my Charlotte’s Web Shawl, that has been abandoned, but that is only because the vest that I promised my mom needs yarn that I don’t have (need to track down and order it) and frankly, I can’t decide which new lace project I want to do.

More later – Peace!

2 thoughts on “So Many Things to Do, Some Things Done

  1. Wow – I love the new red and gold goddesses! Congrats on being almost done on the shawl; even though the rows were very short, the last few stripes seemed to take forever. Can’t wait to see the finished project!

Leave a Reply

