I’ve Been…

WT, Spencer and I went to Presque Isle, Wisconsin. Waaaaay up North to visit
Ed Wegner
Ed & Marcia (sorry Marcia I have zero photos of you – what is up with that!!!)

We saw their
Lake
Lake

Home
Home,

Went to several
4th of July parade
Parade
4th of July parade 2
Parade

Firetrucks and community floats galore.

Spencer
Spencer really enjoyed himself and was the star of the evening when we went to see:

4th of July fireworks
Fireworks.

He even was approached for an interview because he was so popular. No kidding – when I get a copy of the newspaper article I will let you all know.

A good time was had by all. Oh, and I kept knitting on my modified Willow Bud (Sensational Knitted Socks) socks. I should be able to show you a photo of them soon.

Peace!

2 thoughts on “I’ve Been…

Leave a Reply

