Christmas is coming!…

and I am the goose is getting fat(ter). *grin*

I love Christmas because making or planning presents for others is so much fun. I wish I could show you some of the great stuff I have made, but I can’t for fear of the recipients finding out.

I am thinking that you all are experiencing the same thing. I am thinking of getting a super secret knitting blog going where we can post our stuff anonymously without fear of others seeing their gifts. If you are game, email me at shaguirre @ comcast . net (without the spaces) and I will invite you to post on a shared blog on WordPress.com. I haven’t done a blog sharing thing before, but I am sure we can figure it out together.

And to help get you in the mood, click on this Hoops & YoYo demonstration showing the correct way to open a gift. Sock knitters will really enjoy this one.

2 thoughts on “Christmas is coming!…

Leave a Reply

