I barely have time for anything else

Sad to say, but almost 100% true. Remember my Peggle addiction? And then there was/is Zuma (still haven’t licked the 12th level but I am hopeful). Nothing – NOTHING compares to

Chocolatier - the game, the addiction

One good thing is at least I am using brain cells and keeping my multi-tasking skills up-to-snuff. This game takes a lot of juggling different things and I even decided to break down and create spreadsheets to keep things straight – yes, you heard it, spreadsheets, 6 of them.

Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

Now I dare you to check it out. Just have a fan blowing on your computer because in this heat, it might melt with all the graphics and hours and hours of playing and such.

Peace,
Susan

2 thoughts on “I barely have time for anything else

Leave a Reply

