Merry Dishmas!

Merry Dishmas! Happy Handtowelica! Joyous Hope Yulelikethisgift!

I finished sewing the buttons on the hanging kitchen/hand towels for the kitchen sets I finished for gift giving.  Here are two photos of them all:

 

I wish you could see all the buttons.  Sewing on buttons is such picky work, but I was happily surprised that it didn’t take long to do that. I wish I liked the next part, which is wrapping. I kind of stink at wrapping things too.

I hope all your projects are done in time, or at least done enough that you can give an IOU without the giftee having to wait long for the finished project(s).

Stay warm and safe and I will see you here next year!

Peace

3 thoughts on “Merry Dishmas!

  1. Okay, wow! on all those kitchen linens. Amazing dedication you have had. And secondly, very nice post title. Makes me smile everytime I read it.

    Hope you had a lovely holiday season and are looking forward to the new year!

    Hugs!

Leave a comment